links


Links

Dancers, teachers, friends

Alexis Southall, www.alexissouthall.com

Anasma, www.anasmadance.com

Assale Ibrahim, www.elassale.ch

Carolena Nericcio & FCBD®, www.fcbd.com

Catherine Taylor, www.catherinetaylordance.co.uk

Hoopdance by Reni & Sonja, www.hulahooop.com

Josefine Wandel, www.indian-fusion-dance.com

Kami Liddl, www.kamiliddle.com

Maria Mangold Photography, www.mariamangold.com

Rachel Brice, www.rachelbrice.com

Samantha Emanuel, www.vagabondprincess.com

Sharon Kihara, www.sharonkihara.com

Suhaila Salimpour, www.suhailainternational.com

Zoe Jakes, www.zoejakes.com

 

True little gems

Etsy – marketplace for handmade and unique goods, www.etsy.com

Five & Diamond – boutique & fashion house, www.fiveanddiamond.com

Tawapa – beautiful organic jewelry, www.tawapa.com

 

Dance schools, festivals and happenings

Caravanseray Vienna, www.caravanseray-vienna.info

Esquisse d’Orient, www.esquisse-orient.ch

Oberrheinisches Tribal Festival Offenburg, www.tribal-festival.jimdo.com

Studio Datura (Rachel Brice), www.studiodatura.com

Theatrical Bellydance Conference NYC, www.theatricalbellydance.com

The Massive Spectacular, www.themassivespectacular.com

The Silk Route Show, www.silkrouteshow.com

The Tribal Massive, www.thetribalmassive.com

Tribal Convention, www.tribal-convention.com

Tribal Fest® (the original), www.blacksheepbellydance.com

Tribal Festival Hannover, www.tribal-festival.de

ZEOT dance school Zurich, www.zeot.ch